• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 CAD  or more



from The Absolute Now, released July 19, 2016
Brendan Melchin - drums, composition
Andrew Jackson - trombone
Andrew MacKelvie - soprano saxophone
Evan Mahaney - tenor saxophone
Adam Seto - guitar
Casey Thompson - bass

Recorded by Charles Austin at Echo Chamber Audio in Halifax, NS, Canada.
Mixed & mastered by Ed Renzi.



all rights reserved


Brendan Melchin & The Forward Bound Halifax, Nova Scotia

contact / help

Contact Brendan Melchin & The Forward Bound

Streaming and
Download help